00:00 | 00:00 track 1 | 9


メカニズム ("Mekanizumu") it's Xantene debut album. Xantene started in summer 2015 by members of Brabrabra and the Fingers/Nunofyrbeeswax. Having in mind that girls, no english invented punk (quote from the hyperfameous Kim Gordon t-shirt), Xantene have a dissacrant, totally free and anarchoid approach to song writing, connecting noise rock with yeyé and good dose of krautrock. The album consist in six full song on side A and three long impros in drop D, as improvisation is the core of band's creativity. Side B is called "Playin' three songs in Drop D" as hommage to the stratospheric Oblivians.

released November 26, 2016, All songs written, arranged and performed by Xantene.

Xantene are: Saiko: drums, percussions, voice and bass/Federica: guitar, organ, voice and bass/Angela: guitar, voice, percussions and bass.

website no use cookies, no spying, no tracking
to use the website, we check:
country: US · city: Queens · ip:
device: computer · browser: CCBot 2 · platform:
counter: 1 · online:
created and powered by:
RobiYogi.com - Professional Responsive Websites
 please wait loading data...