track 1 | 17

Hromy (Bass) | Víťa (Drums) | Vašek (Guitar)

Five Seconds to Leave is a mystical three-piece post-rock band from Jindřichův Hradec, Czech Republic formed in 2008 by formerly members of Czech sludge band Nuit.

They creates the spirit of sound through bass guitar, guitar and drums combining the elements of drone, ambient, post-rock, post-metal or sludge.

Band have recorded several demo materials and played together and shared stage with bands as Thema Eleven, A Storm of Light, Asva, Russian Circles, This Will Destroy You, God Is an Astronaut, Kongh, Caspian.

In March 2010 Five Seconds to Leave went on their tour to the Baltic States including shows in Lithuania, Latvia and Estonia area. Most of them together with Estonian psychedelic / doom metal duo Talbot.

In January 2011 they releasing first full-lenght album Sound.Scape.Land.Tracks in co-operation with Noise Assault Agency Budweiss and Silver Rocket labels.

website no use cookies, no spying, no tracking
to use the website, we check:
country: US · city: Ashburn · ip:
device: computer · browser: CCBot 2 · platform:
counter: 1 · online:
created and powered by:
RobiYogi.com - Professional Responsive Websites
 please wait loading data...